Posted by: Davidreamcatcha | December 19, 2014

ANNOUNCEMENT: A VILLAIN’S CHRISTMAS

“Awww, how sentimental. They’re decorating their tree, and they’re all so festive! Look, even the stupid dog-thing has ornaments around his tail! Yeah, it’s all so friggin swee-“

“OOH, I HATE IT, I HATE IT, I HATE IT! I HATE THIS STUPID FRIGGIN’ CHRISTMAS THING!”

“Okay, okay. I’m good now. Still, these wackjobs are just gonna go around and spread their cheer everywhere like it’s okay to do that! Whatever happened to the friggin’ Krampus, huh? Guy used to come out and eat people on Christmas, and now we’re getting a bunch of loonies spreading around good feelings!”

“Well, I ain’t having that garbage…I’ve got an idea! A wonderful, awful idea! I’m gonna burn down Christmas and their stupid tree!”

“Lemme just call some of my friends, even this is a job too big for one (admittedly handsome) god…”

“…Who’s the weirdo breathing in my ear?

 

A VILLAIN’S CHRISTMAS

Coming to Disney Rumble!


Leave a comment

Categories