Posted by: Davidreamcatcha | November 24, 2014

Disney Rumble Q&A and revised roster

Hey guys! I just figure I’d let you know you guys know that I’ll be rolling out revised character and stage rosters this Wednesday. These will be reflect the results of the polls and involve character cuts and additions, so feel free to continue voting on the polls in order to alter the outcome of the roster.

In addition, on the day I post the revised rosters, I’ll be available in the Disney Rumble Chat from 4:00 EST to 6:00 EST for any questions or conversations you might want to ask. I don’t have admin powers in the chat on the sidebar anymore, so I’ll be posting a link to a new chat in this post later, as well as updating the sidebar chat link. Stay tuned!

EDIT: http://xat.com/xat211739527 – The chat can be found here now.


Responses

  1. Good job on the work you’ve created. This is a great website.

  2. Dang, I’ll have to see if I can make that Disney Rumble Chat. I’ll be crunching for time though.


Leave a comment

Categories